Unusual Vases

I’d be the happiest girl in the world if I could have fresh flowers in my home everyday! I can’t begin to describe how wonderful a lovely vase of orchids or roses or lilies or… ahh, you get the idea… can be sitting on your desk or dining table or kitchen or… I better stop. You understand. I love flowers. And with this book, arranging flowers are as easy as 1-2-3. Literally.

Here are some unusual (and interesting) vessels to display your flowers.

flowers in lightbulb {old lightbulbs for a quirky look}

mason jar + colourful flowers{flowers in a mason jar}

flowers in jug{an old jug for some rustic charm}

crushed tin pots{crushed tin cans – love this!}

plants in science vessels{who knew beakers & test tubes could look so pretty?}

flowers in eggshells{pretty pastel flowers in eggshells – perfect for an Easter soiree}

Do you have any ideas for unusual vases for flowers?

(Images from Pinterest)

One thought on “Unusual Vases

  1. Pingback: Unusual Vases | EventsbyL

Leave a comment