Nail Art For Everyone

geometric-nail-artgeometric-nail-art-2

OMG! So I absolutely love nail art (who doesn’t?). Though I usually stick to plain colours since the few many attempts I’ve made have all turned out bad. Really bad. But this geometric design is something I can definitely achieve. And in less than 10 mins. I kid you not. How you ask? Simple. They’re actually nail wraps from Scratch. Tempted to go get a pack, aren’t you? Scratch has got many other beautiful options too : )

PS. Fancy white nail polish?

(Photos from Scratch)

Leave a Reply

