Favourite Links This Week

What are you up to this Sunday, my lovelies? We’re meeting family tonight for dinner but for now, I’ve got a stack of pharmacology papers to grade before Tuesday. So I better get started. In the meantime, in case you’re interested, here are a few fun links from around the web. Have a lovely weekend!

Link-Love-361. Carrie’s best shoe moments in gif. Fun!
2. My good friend and I used to sneak out late at night in Melbourne to grab this dessert from a nearby cafe. We loved it. Have to try this at home now.
3. The Airbnb office in Dublin makes me feel like moving there and applying for a job.
4. Sian shares three of her favourite new business apps. Very helpful indeed.
5. The full lookbook is out. Loads of beautiful pieces. My picks: for partying and for hot summer days.

Leave a Reply

