Favourite Links This Week

What are you up to my lovelies? Tonight we’re going for our godsons birthday party. He’s turning 2 and oh so cute! And I’m also really excited for the Oscars! I watch mostly for the fashion. Can you blame me? Here are few fun links from around the web. xoxo

Link Love 301. Since I’m dreaming of redoing our living room on a budget, I’m drawn to any post on Ikea hacks.
2. I need to master the art of styling a top knot without it looking like a nest on my head. This definitely helped.
3. A fabulous infographic documenting every single ‘best actress’ Oscar winner gown since 1929.
4. In case you’re on the job hunt, read this.
5. Yum! Crispy herby polenta fries. Yes, please!

Leave a Reply

