The 50 Best Love Songs Of All Time

gorgeous-flowers

There’s no better time than to listen to some exceedingly lovey dovey songs since it’s Valentine’s day tomorrow. Billboard just published their list of the 50 best love songs of all time. There’s a great mix of old classics and new hits. Here are the first ten:

1. Endless Love – Diana Ross and Lionel Ritchie
2. I’ll Make Love To You – Boyz II Men
3. We Found Love – Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris
4. How Deep Is Your Love – Bee Gees
5. Silly Love Songs – Wings
6. I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston
7. Let Me Love You – Mario
8. Because I Love You (The Postman Song) – Stevie B
9. Best Of My Love – The Emotions
10. I Can’t Stop Loving You – Ray Charles

What is your favourite love song? Is it on the list? And do you agree with Billboard’s pick of the top 10? I suddenly feel like making a mix tape of all my favourites…

PS. 9 simple Valentine’s day crafts

(Image via Miss Zeit)

Leave a Reply

