Halfway Through January, Already?

stop and smell the rosesI think the title of this post says it all. I’ve been meaning to get back and update this blog. In fact, not a day goes by (now this song is playing in my head – talk about a dramatic performance) that I do not think of something that I want to write here. But stuff keeps getting in the way! First, there were all those parties to attend around Christmas and New Years. Oh! What lovely parties. Then, just as quickly as 2014 arrived, I got sick and was self-confined to bed for almost a week. But enough about the past. I’m back and can’t wait to get started on my little love – this blog.

Proper legit posts are coming soon…

And my lovelies, though this comes a little late, “Happy New Year!”

(Image from Rifle Paper Co.)

Leave a Reply

