Dainty Wishbone Necklace

dainty wishbone necklace jennifer aniston“What a wishbone really wants is no different than what we all want. To be joined to our other half. And if we’re separated, we will do whatever it takes to be together again.” – Genie from Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

I don’t wear jewelry on an everyday basis. I’ve got a few gorgeous pieces which I bring out for special occasions but other than that, I like to keep things very simple. But I’m loving this dainty wishbone necklace. Don’t you think its beautiful and non-obtrusive enough to wear everyday? If you love it as much as I, you can find countless ones on Etsy. My favourites are from here and here.

(Photo of Jennifer Aniston from Felt)

Leave a Reply

