Here We Go!

leaving on a jet plane

It’s here! The day has arrived. I’m actually humming the tune to “Leaving On A Jet Plane” because I’m that excited! I realise the lyrics are a little sad but the “I’m leaving on a jet plane” part is what I’m focusing on. I do so love to travel! And this time, I get to share it with you. We’ll have lots of good stuff coming your way once I’m back – full recaps and recommendations from my trip to Siem Reap : )

Everything on my lists (both of them) are ticked off, my bags are packed and I’m ready to go (See, I’m even writing with those lyrics. That darn song is in my head for good). I’ve replied all important emails and taken care of last minute work. So we’re off to the airport and our adventure begins. Yay!

Have an awesome day, my lovelies.

(Photo from Twin Fashion)

Leave a Reply

