The Purse That Charges Your Smart Phone

Everpurse

Ok, I’m officially in love with this. I’ve got an iPhone charger beside my bed, at the office, in my car and still find myself anxiously checking to see how much battery life I have at the end of the day. This purse is a god-send. My problems are solved!

The Everpurse (that’s its name) has a special charging pocket into which you place your iPhone (4/4s/5) or Samsung Galaxy S (3/4) so you never have to worry about low battery again. To charge the purse itself, simply place it on its charging mat which sends energy wirelessly to your Everpurse. No pesky cables and cords involved! This means you can even carry the charging mat with you wherever you go. But you’d likely not have to as a fully charged Everpurse has enough energy to charge your smart phone twice a day.

persimmon-leather_web

(Photos via Everpurse)

Leave a Reply

