Favourite Links This Week

Happy Saturday! What are your plans for this weekend? I’m looking forward to dinner with my family at a fancy North Indian restaurant tonight. But for now, I’m listening to some great music and simply chilling – weekends are for that, right? We hope you have a great weekend and for now, enjoy our list of favorite web findings…

Link-Love-101. Every photo from this dreamy backyard wedding made me go oooh and ahhh.
2. We talked about our love for maxi skirts here. This delicate sheer chiffon one is a great find and now, at more than 50% off, how could we resist?
3. Wouldn’t this baby elephant print be perfect for a nursery? I can just picture it.
4. Forty freaking scary two sentence stories. I stopped after reading just twelve. I dare ya to finish the list.
5. A great cup of coffee makes us supremely happy. So we found this article on how to make perfect coffee a really, really interesting read.

Leave a Reply

