Favourite Links This Week

Hi dearies, what are you up to this weekend? Jon and I just got back from a relaxed breakfast at Milk & Butter. John Gunther said, “All happiness depends on a leisurely breakfast” and I totally agree. What a smarty pants he was! I hope you have a wonderful weekend and here are a few great internet finds.

Link Love 5

1. This sweet summery salad makes me want to run to the grocery store and buy each ingredient now.
2. Here’s a viscose convertible slip which I’d also wear as a dress or a maxi skirt. Triple function. Yay.
3. It’s a lashline study. Same eye and same upper eye makeup but six different lower lashline applications.
4. I’d love to have fresh herbs growing in my kitchen, especially rosemary so that I can make this everyday. Now and I know how and don’t they look oh so pretty?
5. A quick and easy handmade card in case you have someone to thank.

Leave a Reply

