Steal or Deal

Steal or Deal - Alexander McQueen vs ReligionI’ve been lusting after an Alexander McQueen clutch for sometime now. This black knuckleduster would go perfectly with a pair of jeans and tee or a sexy dress for a night out in town. It’s one of those bags that would last forever and never go out of style. But alas, at that price, it’s way out of my reach. So, when I saw this clutch by Religion (on sale now!), I knew it was my lucky day. I’m sure it would even fool a few non-fashionistas.

Leave a Reply

